PRESBYTERY OF OHIO-2023-2025 OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

PRESDITER	TOP UNIO-2023-2023 OFFICERS AND COMMINIT	IEES
MODERATOR	The Rev. Chistopher A. Malamisuro	Term expires October 2024
STATED CLERK	The Rev. Donald J. Duff	Term expires October 2025
ASSISTANT STATED CLERK	The Rev. Geoffrey L. Willour	Term expires October 2024
TREASURER	Elder Joseph B. Stafford	Term expires October 2024
*denotes chairman		
	CANDIDATES AND CREDENTIALS	
The Candidates and Credentials Commi	ttee shall consist of 4 ministers and 3 elders divided	into two classes, each to serve
	uling elders in odd-numbered years and two minister	-
elected in even-numbered years.		
The Rev. Carl R. Trueman		Term expires October 2024
The Rev Daniel J. Doleys		Term expires October 2024
Elder Mark A. Graham		Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Matthew H. Patton		Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Robert S. Arendale*		Term expires October 2025
Elder James S. Gidley		Term expires October 2025
Elder T. Andrew Demana		Term expires October 2025
Elder Hymarett Bemana	CHURCH EXTENSION AND HOME MISSIONS	Term expires detabel 2023
Shall consist of six members divided int	to two classes, each to serve for two years. At least th	ree of the members shall be
	ted in the odd-numbered years, and three members s	
numbered years. The Regional Mission	ary, if any, shall be an ex-officio member.	
Elder Maury F. Penn		Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Lawrence B. Oldaker*		Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Benjamin M. Ward		Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Timothy L. McClymonds		Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Douglas Snyder		Term expires October 2025
Elder Nathan Marion		Term expires October 2025
	DIACONAL_MINISTRIES	
Shall consist of six members, two minist	ters or ruling elders and four deacons, whose terms s	shall be for three years: two
terms expiring each year.	,	, ,
The Rev. Geoffrey L. Willour		Term expires October 2026
Deacon Phil Levison	Providence, Pataskala, OH	Term expires October 2026
Deacon Robert Keys*		Term expires October 2025
Deacon Adam Mumea (Alt.)	(Grace, Columbus, OH)	Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Jeremy J. Logan*		Term expires October 2024
Deacon Chris Linhardt	(Redeemer OPC Dayton)	Term expires October 2024
Deacon Craig Adie (Alt.)	(Covenant, Mansfield, OH)	Term expires October 2024
Deacon Seth Oldaker	(Knox, Mt. Vernon, OH)	Term expires October 2025
Elder Steven Jenkins (Alt.)	(Covenant, Grove City, PA)	Term expires October 2025
	FRATERNAL RELATIONS	
·	into two classes, each to serve two years.	1
The Rev. Lawrence B. Oldaker*		Term expires October 2024
Rev. Christopher A. Malamisuro		Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Jeremy J. Logan (Alternate	2)	Term expires October 2024
	FOREIGN PAIGGIONG	
Chall consist of three mainisters and the	FOREIGN MISSIONS	for two years. Two points and
and one ruling elder shall be elected in	ee ruling elders divided into two classes, each serving the odd-numbered years, and one minister and two r	
the even-numbered years. Elections sh	an mi any vacancies	Torm overings October 2024
The Rev. D. Patrick Ramsey		Term expires October 2024
Elder Daniel J. Powell		Term expires October 2024
Elder Shawn R. Ritenour		Term expires October 2024

PRESBYTERY OF OHIO-2023-2025 OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

PRESBITER	Y OF OHIO-2023-2025 OFFICERS AND COMMIT	IEES
The Rev. Jeremy C. Jones*		Term expires October 2025
Elder Michael D. Diercks		Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Tyler C. Detrick		Term expires October 2025
	GENERAL ASSEMBLY LIAISON	
Shall consist of two ministers and one r	uling elder, divided into two classes each to serve for	two years. One minister and
	numbered years, and one minister shall be elected in	
The Rev. Bradley M. Peppo*	, ,	Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Danny E Olinger		Term expires October 2025
Elder T. Andrew Demana		Term expires October 2025
	JUDICIAL	
Shall consist of two ministers and one r	uling elder, divided into two classes, each to serve tw	l o years One minister and one
	odd-numbered years, and one minister shall be elect	
The Rev. Jeremy C. Jones*		Term expires October 2024
The Rev, D. Patrick Ramsey		Term expires October 2025
Elder Stephen C. Denny		Term expires October 2025
Erder stephen of Benny		Term expires occoper 2025
	VISITATION AND SESSIONAL RECORDS	
	n and western. Each division shall consist of up	
	than one ruling elder(s), while maintaining at mo	
	each to serve two years. Up to two, but no less	
	numbered years, and up to two, but no less than o	
T	ly, Presbytery shall elect two alternates for each	division, one minister and
EAST	o years in odd-numbered years in October.	
		Torm ounires October 2024
The Rev. Douglas W. Snyder The Rev. Jonathan E. Hutchison*		Term expires October 2024
		Term expires October 2025
Elder Mark W. Graham		Term expires October 2025
ALTERNATES The Pour D. Petrick Person		Torm ownings October 2025
The Rev. D. Patrick Ramsey		Term expires October 2025
Elder Daniel J. Powell		Term expires October 2025
WEST		
The Rev. Christopher A. Malamisuro		Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Dylan J. Rowland		Term expires October 2024
The Rev. Stephen J. Dufresne		Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Timothy L. McClymonds		Term expires October 2025
Elder J. Thomas Dizer III*		Term expires October 2025
Elder Jeremy R. Geaslen		Term expires October 2024
Elder Marius G. Pienaar		Term expires October 2024
ALTERNATES		remi expires october 2024
Elder Randy Willson		Term expires October 2025
The Rev. Tyler C. Detrick		Term expires October 2024
THE NEV. Tylet C. Detrick	YOUTH	Term expires October 2024
	uling elder, divided into two classes, each to serve for -numbered years, and one minister shall be elected in	
The Rev. Jonathan W. Shishko	indinister eu years, and one minister shan se electeu m	Term expires October 2024
		•
The Rev. Robert J. McKelvey*		Term expires October 2025
Elder Marius G. Pienaar		Term expires October 2025

PRESBYTERY OF OHIO-2023-2025 OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

	WEBSITE		
Shall consist of two ministers and one ruling elder divided into two classes, each serving for two years. One minister and one ruling elder shall be elected in odd-numbered years, and one minister shall be elected in the even-numbered years.			
Rev. Christopher A. Malamisuro *		Term expires October 2024	
The Rev. Matthew H. Patton		Term expires October 2025	
Elder Luke Denny		Term expires October 2025	